TBCD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Victor Caraway

Director, Winnie,
Pct. 3
(409) 504-8985
victor@tbcd.org

Les Hankamer

Hankamer, Pct. 1
Secretary Pct. 1
(409) 204-2156
les@tbcd.org

Scott Kahla

President, Stowell,
Pct 5
(409) 718-6855
scott@tbcd.org

Rick Niceley

Director, Winnie,
Pct. 2
(409) 782-0086
rick@tbcd.org

Gregg Turner

Director, Anahuac,
Pct. 4
(409) 267-5466
Gregg@tbcd.org

Kate Leverett

Board Attorney
kleverett@germer.com

TBCD KEY STAFF MEMBERS

David Hoyt

Operations Coordinator
(409) 658-1263

david@tbcd.org

Danny Pringle

Drainage Superintendent
(409) 296-3602
dannyp@tbcd.org

Jerry Shadden

For new water & sanitary sewer services please contact, Project Manager, Diane Newsome at (409) 296-1406 or email diane@tbcd.org

Trinity Bay Conservation
District’s lobby hours

Monday -Thursday
7:00 am to 5:00 pm.

The drive-thru is open until
5:30 pm.

Winnie/ Stowell Office
Phone / 409-296-3602
Fax / 409-296-3745

Email Address
tbcd@tbcd.org