This link opens a new window to a secure payment gateway.
TBCD Officials and Staff
 

TBCD Board of Directors

Jeffrey Jenkins, Director, Winnie, Pct. 3, Cell (409) 673-6858, jtj2558@yahoo.com

Scott Kahla, President, Stowell, Pct 5, Cell (409) 718-6855, scott@tbcd.org

Gregg Turner, Director, Anahuac, Pct. 4, Home (409) 267-5466, Gregg@tbcd.org

Les Hankamer, Director, Hankamer, Pct. 1, Cell (409) 204-2156, les@tbcd.org

Mark Mitchell, Vice-President, Winnie, Pct. 2, mark@tbcd.org


Kate Leverette, Board Attorney, kleverett@germer.com

 

TBCD Key Staff Members

James, Gibson, General Manager, (409) 656-1794, james@tbcd.org

David Hoyt, Operations Coordinator, (409) 658-1263, david@tbcd.org

Danny Pringle, Drainage Superintendent, (409) 296-3602, dannyp@tbcd.org

Sheri Jenkins, Accounting, (409) 296-3602, sherij@tbcd.org


For new water & sanitary sewer services please contact, Project Manager, Diane Newsome at (409) 296-1406 or email diane@tbcd.org.

 

 
    Trinity Bay Conservation District © 2021      Website Designed by Grant Hare & Hosted at: www.MrWebDev.net